Skip to content

Congratulations to our 2023 Scholarship Winners!

2023 scholarship winners

CODE would like to congratulate our 2023 YES! Club Scholarship Winners!

Katie Burke – After graduation from Springboro High School, Katie plans to attend Miami University.

Jack Huynh – After graduation from Stebbins High School, Jack plans to attend Ohio State University.

McKenzie Searcy – After graduation from Northmont High School, McKenzie plans to attend Ohio University.


YES! Club Scholarship winners are selected based on performance in the following categories:  grade point average, community involvement, employment history, school activities, career goals, and a written essay covering topics such as most satisfying accomplishment and ideas for promoting Financial Literacy.

The CODE family would like to wish Katie, Jack, and McKenzie the very best with their future studies this fall!