skip to Main Content
CODE Credit Union membership is open in 7 counties.

Welcome to CODE Credit Union! CODE Credit Union is a member-owned, cooperative financial institution that has been serving the Miami Valley since 1940.

Who We Serve – CODE Credit Union membership is exclusively for:

  • Persons Who Live, Work, Worship or Attend School in the Counties of Montgomery, Darke, Preble, Warren, Miami, Clark and Greene.
  • The Employees of: Municipalities, Townships, Towns and Villages within Montgomery County and select employers.
  • Persons Retired from Any of the Above.
  • Immediate Family Members of Current CODE Credit Union Members.
  • Once a member, always a member. So, even if you move away from the area, you can keep your accounts with CODE Credit Union.
Join Today